Staff

Andre Poirier

Andre Poirier

Vice President

apoirier@carrierepoirier.com

 




Michel Poirier

Michel Poirier

President

mpoirier@carrierepoirier.com




Patrick Flosse

Patrick Flosse

Salesman

pflosse@carrierepoirier.com

Cell : 613-551-3435




Éric Carrière

Éric Carrière

Commercial Manager and Rental

ecarriere@carrierepoirier.com




Sylvain Borris

Sylvain Borris

Service manager

sborris@carrierepoirier.com




André Campeau

André Campeau

Parts manager

acampeau@carrierepoirier.com




Guy Charlebois

Guy Charlebois

Parts representative

gcharlebois@carrierepoirier.com




Stéphane Lalonde

Stéphane Lalonde

Warranty Administrator

slalonde@carrierepoirier.com




Ginette Leclair

Ginette Leclair

Administrative Assistant / Accounting

gleclair@carrierepoirier.com




Équipe Mecanique Team

Équipe Mecanique Team

Mechanics




Équipe Transport Team

Équipe Transport Team

Truckers